Back to Blogs
Eames Group Recruiter Investing In Talent Awards Best Company To Work For Shortlist 2023
Share this Article

Eames Group shortlisted for Best Recruitment Company to Work For at Investing in Talent Awards

  • Publish Date: Posted 6 months ago
  • Author:by Ruth Foster

​Recruiter's Investing in Talent Awards aims to recognise businesses in the recruitment sector that recognise the value of investing in their current and future talent.

From competitive pay and benefits strategies to learning and development - companies shortlisted in the awards are selected for going above and beyond and delivering outstanding value to their business partnerships and people.

We're delighted to have been shortlisted for the Best Recruitment Company to Work For award for large companies employing over 100 staff.

Of the nomination, Group COO Ruth Foster said: "We are honoured to be nominated for the 'Best Recruitment Company to Work For' at the Investing in Talent Awards.

Our Belong@Eames initiative reflects our dedication to fostering diversity and inclusion and ensuring that every team member feels a sense of belonging. The expansion of our global footprint with the opening of our New York office, the successful launch of Elevate, strategic acquisitions like ECMS (formerly Mainstay) in Hong Kong, and the introduction of Pathway for direct communication with senior billers showcase our continuous efforts to deliver outstanding value. The new London office symbolises our commitment to growth and collaboration.

People are the core of our business, and I'm delighted to see this nomination recognise our commitment to investing in our workforce."

CEO Matthew Eames shared: "I'm immensely proud of what Eames Group has achieved this past year. Thank you to everyone for your hard work, commitment, and resilience; we've built an inclusive, vibrant and successful culture. Your efforts have made Eames Group a standout in the recruitment sector and a great place to work. Thank you for your dedication and passion - I'm looking forward to achieving even more together."

The awards take place in January 2024.